Make your own free website on

Sparkman High School Junior Optimist Club

Members List

Optimist International
Members List
Event Schedule
Contact Us

Here are the current members of the Sparkman Juior Optimist Club.  If you would like more information or an application, see Mrs. Henson, room 130, Sparkman Ninth Grade.

President- Jonathan Billings
Vice President- Colby Nance
Treasurer- Krista Greenemeier
Secretary- Megan Thudium

Other members:
Yesenia Arreola
Daniel Barnes
Jonathon Billings
Jacob Bommorito
Thomas Bradley
Megan Bruening
Hallie Caneer
Lenora Dean
Melissa Dever
Sarah Dever
Devin Downer
Jimmy Gordon
Krista Greenemeir
Kayla Greenwood
Kristen McBride
Colby Nance
Trey Northrop
Jonielle Osborne
Roz O'steen
Rachel Palazzo
Nikki Pratt
Megan Shelton
Katie Spence
Garrett Stevens
Natasha Tcherneshoff
Megan Thudium
Tayler Turvin
Ashely Wallace
Andrew Wilburn

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.

Copyright 2007 by the Sparkman Junior Optimist Club and Optimist International.  All rights reserved.